Southpointe Amateur Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
Board Members

Don Dabkowski

Bob Dalfol
Secretary and Website Coordinator

Brandon Fisher
Director of Business Managers and Fundraising

Erik Mertens
Director - Ice Schedule

Michele Pastorius
Registrar and Database Coordinator

Mike Peters
VP, Director On-Ice Operations and Director of Coaching

Carmen Ritacco

Paul Schwarzmiller
Referee Coordinator

Gary Smith
VP-Director Off-Ice Operations

Kevin Rose
Director of Special Events/Fundraising/Sponsorships

Mike Zaricki
Equipment Manager

Southpointe Amateur Hockey Association Contact Info

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software